Staff Contact List

If you’re not sure who to contact regarding your question, contact either Melanie Chambers or Etta Wallace and they will be happy to assist you!

Last Name First Name Title Email
Armstrong Don Director armstrongd@buckeyehills.net
Carmichael Sharon Health Coordinator carmichs@buckeyehills.net
Chambers Melanie Health Occupations Admin. Asst. chambersm@buckeyehills.net
Wallace Etta Adult Administrative Asst. wallacee@buckeyehills.net
Harvey Rachel Financial Aid harveyr@buckeyehills.net
Finney Randy Business/Industry Liason finneyr@buckeyehills.net
Conway Jamie Industrial Career Development/Training conwayj@buckeyehills.net